• Image of Hunter

Debut album from Good Safari. An electrifying rock trio who bring a polished edge to an in your face garage rock sound.

Pick up your copy of Hunter today!

Track list:
1. Dog Aspirin
2. Same Dream
3. Complex
4. Speed Show
5. Every Girl
6. Cynical Optimism
7. Crazy
8. Faux Soldier
9. Reconfigure